员工敬业度解决方案

Thomas components

员工敬业度解决方案

激励团队,留住团队

高度敬业的员工会感到快乐、受到器重,能够保持高生产率,并全心投入工作。而当员工敬业度出现问题时,留给企业的是具有破坏性的低生产率员工,而且他们离开的可能性更大。然而,如何才能提升和保持员工的敬业度呢?

Employee Engagement Hero Image
employee engagement hero mobile

俗话说,知识就是力量,在员工敬业度方面尤其如此。Thomas 测评可帮助您了解如何与每位员工沟通并实施有效的管理和激励,而这些是保持员工敬业度的基石。​

Communicate to engage Image

通过沟通提高敬业度,并非难事

消极怠工的员工会更早离开岗位,不仅生产率低下,还会分散其他人的注意力。幸运的话,可能仅仅给公司造成一些不便;但最糟的情况下,可能会扰乱工作环境,降低工作水平和敬业度。

了解员工偏好的沟通风格和管理方式,有助于您建立信任,保持他们的敬业度。Thomas 测评可帮助您深入了解员工的个性和行为特征,这有助于保持他们的敬业度,提高生产率和降低员工流失率。

Do your people feel engaged image

贵公司的员工是否感受到挑战?

许多求职者会在 Glassdoor 等网站上浏览员工的评论。现有员工的差评未必准确,但会描绘出一个负面的公司形象。这可能导致优秀的求职者敬而远之。

如果员工对工作感到厌倦,生产率就会下降,而未被挖掘的潜力就会白白浪费。使用 Thomas 测评深入了解您的员工,识别需要接受更多挑战的员工,以及最合适他们的挑战类型。

Meaningful engagement Image

敬业须有意义

员工敬业度和满意度调查是企业的一大助力,但也容易浮于形式,导致弊大于利。员工可能对填写调查问卷感到厌烦,导致敬业度和生产率下降,员工流失率上升。

了解如何激励员工并保持他们的敬业度,从而发挥他们的最大潜力。Thomas 提供基于行为主题的定制研讨会,帮助经理和领导者打造实用的技能工具箱。

Thomas 助您发挥员工才能

Employee Engagement Solutions | Thomas.co

Employee Engagement Solutions

Thomas components

Employee Engagement Solutions

Motivate your team to keep them

An engaged employee is a happy, productive employee that feels valued and is committed to the business. When employee engagement goes wrong, businesses are left with disruptive, unproductive staff who are more likely to leave. But how do you engage them – and keep them engaged?

Employee Engagement Hero Image
employee engagement hero mobile

They say knowledge is power, and this is especially true when focusing on employee engagement. Thomas assessments can give you an understanding of how to communicate with, manage and motivate your people – the building blocks of employee engagement.​

Communicate to engage Image

Communicate to engage. It’s that simple

Unengaged employees leave their roles early, are unproductive and distract others. At best this is an inconvenience, but at worst, can result in disruption, decreased work and engagement levels.

Knowing how they want to be communicated with and managed helps you to build trust and keep them engaged. Thomas assessments give you a level of insight into their personality and behavioural traits that helps to maintain employee engagement, increase productivity, and decrease staff attrition.

Do your people feel engaged image

Do your people feel challenged?

Many candidates read employee reviews on sites like Glassdoor. Bad reviews from existing staff paint a negative image that may be inaccurate. This can stop great candidates from applying.

Bored staff members can become unproductive, and their untapped potential wasted. Use Thomas assessments to gain deep insight into your people to see which need to be challenged more, as well as the types of challenges that might best suit them.

Meaningful engagement Image

Engagement must be meaningful

Engagement and pulse surveys can be a great boon to businesses but can easily become a check-box exercise and do more harm than good. Staff can become fed up with filling in surveys meaning engagement and productivity levels can drop and employee attrition rates rise.

Learn how to engage and motivate people in order to get the best out of them. Bespoke workshops around Behaviour help managers and leaders build a practical toolkit of skills.

Unleash the power of your people with Thomas